Lovense Gush Jouets sexuels
Lovense Gush

Lovense Gush est un masseur conçu pour stimuler le gland du pénis. Il fonctionne sans lutilisation des mains, ce qui en fait le plus pratique à utiliser. Ce masseur est très compact et doux. Il complète parfaitement et aide à se détendre.

Lovense Hyphy Jouets sexuels
Lovense Hyphy

Le Lovense Hyphy est un vibromasseur double embout de haute qualité, une innovation unique dans la sphère intime. Un double vibromasseur qui apportera de nombreuses nouvelles sensations. Sa principale caractéristique est la régulation et la configuration via la fonction Bluetooth via un téléphone ou une tablette. Il est également possible de créer des paramètres pour […]

Lovense Dolce Jouets sexuels
Lovense Dolce

Le Lovense Dolce est un vibromasseur conçu pour plaire aux deux partenaires. Sa forme en fer à cheval est un plaisir à utiliser. Il fonctionne grâce aux deux moteurs intégrés. Pour lactiver, vous devez installer le programme requis sur votre téléphone. Le jouet peut être programmé pour un certain rythme de mouvements, ils peuvent être […]

Spankadoo Jouets sexuels
Spankadoo

Spankadoo est un masturbateur à main qui se présente sous 3 formes: vagin, bouche, anus. Cet appareil aide les hommes à se détendre au lit. Cet appareil vous aidera à améliorer votre érection et à avoir un orgasme plus intense pendant les rapports sexuels. Spankadoo est un masturbateur manuel pour homme avec une large gamme […]

Lovense Domi 2 Jouets sexuels
Lovense Domi 2

Le Lovense Domi 2 est un petit vibromasseur à baguette très puissant. Sa batterie dure 3 fois plus longtemps que les appareils comparables grâce à la batterie renforcée intégrée dans le boîtier compact. Dans le même temps, les fabricants ont réussi à rendre lappareil aussi pratique et sûr que possible. La base est recouverte de […]

Lovense Edge 2 Jouets sexuels
Lovense Edge 2

Le Lovense Edge 2 est un appareil compact de prophylaxie de la prostate. Les maladies de la prostate sont nocives pour la santé et peuvent conduire à linfertilité. Le produit régule la circulation sanguine et la sortie du jus de prostate contenant des micro-organismes nocifs. Mais en plus des fonctions de base, lappareil peut en […]

Lovense Ambi Jouets sexuels
Lovense Ambi

Le Lovense Ambi est un vibromasseur compact et puissant qui stimule intensément le clitoris et le vagin pour le plaisir.

Lovense Ferri Jouets sexuels
Lovense Ferri

Le Lovense Ferri est un vibromasseur culotte confortable, compact et solide avec un clip magnétique extra fort. La conception spéciale du produit permet une fixation fiable du jouet, il ny a donc pas lieu de sinquiéter – Lovense Ferri sera un plaisir dans nimporte quel environnement et à tout moment. Vous pouvez lutiliser à la […]

Lovense Nora Jouets sexuels
Lovense Nora

Lovense Nora est un vibromasseur high-tech qui apportera des sensations agréables au beau sexe. Il peut être utilisé par une personne ou un couple pour varier sa vie sexuelle. Étant donné que lentreprise fabrique le produit depuis environ 10 ans maintenant, vous navez certainement pas à vous soucier de la qualité du produit.

Lovense Hush Jouets sexuels
Lovense Hush

Lovense Hush est un plug anal télédildonique pour le plaisir anal. Parfois, vous voulez ajouter de la variété à votre vie sexuelle. Lovense Hush aidera chaque partenaire à obtenir de nouvelles sensations. Un jouet érotique est idéal pour le plaisir personnel, les préliminaires ou jouer dans les lieux publics. Hush peut être contrôlé à distance […]

Close

Lovense Gush Sex toys
Lovense Gush

Lovense Gush is a massager designed to stimulate the glans of the penis. It works without the use of hands, making it the most convenient to use. This massager is very compact and soft. It perfectly complements and helps to relax.

Lovense Hyphy Sex toys
Lovense Hyphy

The Lovense Hyphy is a high quality two-way vibrator, a unique innovation in the intimate sphere. A dual vibrator that will bring many new sensations. Its main feature is regulation and configuration through the Bluetooth function via a phone or tablet. It is also possible to create settings for the behavior of the device and […]

Lovense Dolce Sex toys
Lovense Dolce

The Lovense Dolce is a vibrator designed to please both partners. Its horseshoe shape is a pleasure to use. It works thanks to the built-in two motors. To enable it, you need to install the required program on your phone. The toy can be programmed for a certain rhythm of movements, they can be saved. […]

Spankadoo Sex toys
Spankadoo

Spankadoo is a hand held masturbator that comes in 3 forms: vagina, mouth, anus. This device helps men relax in bed. This device will help you improve your erection and have a more intense orgasm during intercourse. Spankadoo is a manual masturbator for men with a wide range of uses and a comfortable shape. Simply […]

Lovense Domi 2 Sex toys
Lovense Domi 2

The Lovense Domi 2 is a small and very powerful wand vibrator. Its battery lasts 3 times longer than comparable devices thanks to the reinforced battery built into the compact body. At the same time, the manufacturers managed to make the device as convenient and safe as possible. The base is covered with special grooves […]

Lovense Edge 2 Sex toys
Lovense Edge 2

The Lovense Edge 2 is a compact prostate prophylaxis device. Diseases of the prostate gland are harmful to health and can lead to infertility. The product regulates blood circulation and the outflow of prostate juice containing harmful microorganisms. But in addition to the basic functions, the device can perform additional ones. For example, it helps […]

Lovense Ambi Sex toys
Lovense Ambi

The Lovense Ambi is a compact and powerful vibrator that intensely stimulates the clitoris and vagina for pleasure.

Lovense Ferri Sex toys
Lovense Ferri

The Lovense Ferri is a comfortable, compact and strong panty vibrator with an extra strong magnetic clip. The special design of the product provides for a reliable fixation of the toy, so there is no need to worry – Lovense Ferri will be a pleasure in any environment and at any time. You can use […]

Lovense Nora Sex toys
Lovense Nora

Lovense Nora is a high-tech vibrator that will bring pleasant sensations to the fair sex. It can be used by a person or couple to vary their sex life. Considering that the company has been making the product for about 10 years now, you certainly dont have to worry about the quality of the product.

Lovense Hush Sex toys
Lovense Hush

Lovense Hush is a teledildonic butt plug for anal pleasure. Sometimes you want to add variety to your sex life. Lovense Hush will help each partner get new sensations. An erotic toy is great for self-pleasure, foreplay or playing in public places. Hush can be controlled remotely from any gadget via bluetooth (at close range) […]

Close